[FULL EP] Philkeyz – Premium

EP Philkeyz Premium Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Foremost Nigerian music producer, Philkeyz has released his new project titled Premium.

The new album contains 8 songs and features the likes of Blaqbonez, Yemi Alade, bisa Kdei, kizz Daniel, and more.

Also Available on ITunes.

Enjoy below!


  1. More (feat. Blaqbonez)
  2. Rhythm Nd Bass (feat. Blaqbonez)
  3. Marry Me
  4. Complicated (feat. Yemi Alade & Bisa Kdei)
  5. Aiye Kan (feat. Kizz Daniel)
  6. Bad
  7. Mr Melody Remix (feat. Skinny Faboulous)
  8. Amazing

Check These Out:

Leave a Comment